Choose a country or region to display content specific to your geographic position


Motorsport IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship

IMSA’s flagship series competes at 12 of North America’s leading sports car venues, including Daytona, Sebring, Watkins Glen, Road Atlanta, Long Beach and Road America. Competition takes place in four different classes: Prototype, Prototype Challenge, GT Le Mans and GT Daytona, with action in each of the four groups typically going all the way to the checkered flag.

Season Dates

  • SEASON Jan 24 to October 13, 2018

Sponsored Teams

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more